Meetings

Below is meeting schedule for the ICCFA Executive Committee. 
June 23-24: ICCFA retreat   TBD


January 20, 2017- Minutes
May 5, 2017 Minutes
2016 Minutes | 2015 Minutes | 2014 Minutes


Meet The Executive Committee

Krista Winters

Professor of Biology

Spoon River College
23235 N. Co. 22, Canton, IL 61520
(309) 649-6290
krista.winters@src.edu

Allan Levandowski, Ed. D.

President

See list of Past Presidents

Professor of HET
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington Street, Grayslake, IL 60030
(847) 543-2549;
ENG580@clcillinois.edu

Kathy Westman

Vice-President for Legislative, Govering Affairs

Associate Professor of Sociology
Waubonsee Community College
Rt. 47 at Waubonsee Drive, Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-2557 ;
kwestman@waubonsee.edu

David Seiler

Vice-President for Membership and Delegate Affairs

Instructor of History
Lake Land College
5001 Lake Land Boulevard, Mattoon, IL 61938
(217) 234-5364
dseiler@lakeland.cc.il.us

Susan Cline

Northern Region B Coordinator

Instructor of Reading
South Suburban College
15800 South State Street, Room# 3106, South Holland, IL 60473
(708) 596-2000 ext. 2269
scline@ssc.edu

Tracey Hoy

Treasurer and Northern Region A Coordinator

Professor of Mathematics
College of Lake County
19351 West Washington, Grayslake, IL 60030
(847)543-2901
traceyhoy@clcillinois.edu

Kevin Weston

Southern Region Coordinator

Professor of Architectural Technology
Rend Lake College
468 N Ken Gray Parkway, Ina, IL 62846
(618) 437-5321 x1816
westonk@rlc.edu

Gregory Clemons

Scholarships Coordinator

Professor of Music
William Rainey Harper College
1200 West Algonquin Road, Palatine, IL 60067
(847) 925-6569
gclemons@harpercollege.edu

Nikki Hensley

Website manager

Assistant Professor of Web and Graphic Communications
Southwestern Illinois College
2500 Carlyle Ave, Belleville, IL 62221
( 618) 222-5382
Nicolyn.Hensley@swic.edu

Hong Fei, PhD

Grants Coordinator

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology
Heartland Community College
Research Professor, ISU
1500 N. Raab Road, Normal, IL 61761
(309) 212-0455
hong.fei@heartland.edu    

Leo Welch

Executive Member

Professor Emeritus of Biology
Southwestern Illinois College
2500 Carlyle Road, Belleville, IL 62221
(618) 235-2700 x4199
leo.welch@swic.edu

David Cox

Executive Member

Professor of Biology
Lincoln Land Community College
5250 Shepherd Rd, Springfield, IL 62794
(217) 786-4909
dave.cox@llcc.edu


Lorri Scott

 

Professor of Paralegal Studies
College of Lake County
19351 W. Washington Street, Grayslake, IL 6003
(847) 543-2442
LScott@CLCILLINOIS.EDU

Jess Bader

 

Assistant Professor of Art
City Colleges of Chicago
226 W. Jackson Blvd. ChicagoIL 60606 
(312) 553-3067
jbader@ccc.edu

Dr. Srinivasan Durairaj

 

Associate Professor of Math/Science
Richland Community College
1 College Park, Decatur, IL 62521
(217) 875-7211 X357
durairaj@richland.edu